Keshe Foundation Event

Seemingly, like mushrooms springing forth after the rains, change is NOW upon us. The long awaited time for alternatives and independence is here.  On July 2nd through the 4th 2015, The Keshe Foundation will be releasing open-source information, knowledge and devices that will lead to the return of all peoples of the Earth to a status of Freedom. The following link will gain you access to this event.  The Time Zones around the world will differ and you may wish to consult a World Clock for your zone. 
The event time will be Thursday, July 2, 2015:  CET  9 am  ( CENTRAL EUROPEAN )  MST  1 am   ( MOUNTIAN STANDARD )   PST 12 am  ( PACFIC STANDARD )  and will be Archived for all to view on http://www.keshefoundation.org/broadcast 

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s